Going Home

Standard

I met some wonderful people in Arkansas Welcoming Center on  my way home today.  They gave free hot coffee/chocolate and donuts.  Such a wonderful way to start the day!  This guy named Doug was large and tall and hardy, and gave me a warm greeting.  Him, his wife, and Richard/”Duffy” were so nice to me.  We talked about life, God, and about writing.  Duffy shared a piece of his writing about Christianity and God and applauded it.  I think all good writing from the heart is effective/great writing.

This trip has been such a blessing.  I purged demons, received inspiration, found new career paths, and regained a good health and life path.

Peace and Love!  😀

Leave a Reply

