Wedneday Rant: Topsy Turvy (Also why is my font weird?)

Standard

The last two weeks have been quite topsy turvy for me.  That’s not necessarily a bad thing, as I had a few new life experiences, new insights about life, and new ideas about how to conduct my life in a more healthy and efficient way in the past 2 weeks.  I think that’s important because we should always aim for a better life.

Part of this is due to improvements in my martial arts and spiritual practice, which brings about deep catharsis, personal growth, and seeing my life as a big picture with a more clear lens. 

Next, I started dating and stopped dating someone in the same week.  We saw a lot of each other, got to know each other, argued a lot, and essentially ended it by the end of the week.  Weird, huh?  Life is like that.  At least my life is like that.  If you remain open to the possibility, miracles can happen at any time (and sometimes disasters also! 😀 ). 

Both experiences have helped me to look at life more clearly , deeply.

Lots of stuff is going on, but it’s helping me to grow into a bigger and better person.

Have a good day. 

Leave a comment